Our Management staff is made up of seasoned professionals with proven integrity and high competence:

Abioye Adeboboye

General Manager

abioye.adeboboye@sipc-ng.com

Kunle Ajide

Property Manager

kunde.ajide@sipc-ng.com

Adesayo Babatunde

Chief Accountant

adesayo.babatunde@sipc-ng.com

Paul Ugoh

Accountant

paul.ugoh@sipc-ng.com

Aishatu Eliakwu

Admin Manager

aishatu.eliakwu@sipc-ng.com

Bayonle Ogunniyi

Account Officer

bayonle.ogunniyi@sipc-ng.com

Muyiwa Omotola

Facility Manager

muyiwa.omotola@sipc-ng.com

Adeniyi Odejayi

IT Manager

odejayiadeniyi@sipc-ng.com

REQUEST INFO

Complete the form below and one of our staff will contact you.



Ready to talk right now?
Call 01-6320880

The Visionaries